Made in Vladivostok 2011
Toothache
  • Director: Julia Solomonova

    Julia Solomonova (Sola Monova). Director, poet. Born in Vladivostok in 1979, where got high education of stage director and economics, and had been working at TV company for more than 7 years. Just a month ago she graduated VGIK, the film-directing facultet, the workshop of S.Soloviev. This film is a diploma.

  • Director: Andrey Harseev

    Born in Moscow in 1989. In 2005 graduated from Moscow International Film School. Since 2007 has been shooting more than 30 music movies for rap-artists. Currently is studying at the Institute of Modern Art (Moscow) at the 5 grade.

Russia,  2011,  20 min.
Cast:
Aristarkh Venes, doctor Elistratov
Section:
Made in Vladivostok

Look, what a strange feeling – the feeling of easiness and freedom. You don’t have a toothache. You don’t want to cry: “mother”, you don’t want to run and hit the wall with your head. And it’s good. It’s good, when no one wants anything. Online relationships are absolutely painless.

back

Сделано во Владивостоке 2011
Зубы на полку | Toothache
  • Режиссёр: Юлия Соломонова

    Юлия Соломонова (Сола Монова). Режиссер, поэтесса. Родилась во Владивостоке в 1979 г. Где получила высшее режиссерское, высшее экономическое образование и более 7 лет работала на телевидении. Месяц назад закончила ВГИК, режиссерский факультет, мастерскую С. Соловьева. Этот фильм – дипломная работа.

  • Режиссёр: Андрей Харзеев

    Родился в Москве в 1989 г. В 2005г. закончил Моссовскую Международную Киношколу. С 2007 года снял болеес 30 музыкальных видеоклипов для рэп-исполнителей. В настоящее время учится в Институте Современного Искусства (Москва) на 5-том курсе.

Россия,  2011,  20 минут
В ролях:
Аристарх Венес, доктор Елистратов
Секция:
Сделано во Владивостоке

Посмотри, какое странное чувство – чувство легкости и свободы. Зубы совершенно не болят. Не хочется закричать: «мама», не хочется разбежаться и удариться головой о стенку. И это хорошо. Хорошо, когда никому ничего не хочется. Это совершенно безболезненное об отношениях on-line…..

назад